Created as the kingdom of serbs, croats, and slovenes in 1918. Yugoslavia became the official name in 1929. Bosnia-herzegovina, croatia, and slovenia formed independent countries and split from yugoslavia 7 april 1992. Macedonia, one of the yugoslav republics, became an independent country 8 february 1994 as the former yugoslav republic of macedonia (macedonia (republic)).

(12 Dec 1998)

yu, yu, yucca, yuckel, yuen < Prev | Next > yukon territory, yulan, yule, yumas

Bookmark with: icon icon icon icon iconword visualiser Go and visit our forums Community Forums